Wine Tours Stellenbosch

Cape Town Tours

Garden Route Tours

Flower Tours Cape Town

Whale Tours

Galleries

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Hi Eileen,

Cannot thank you all enough for two wonderful days, and sharing your special South African hospitality. It was greatly appreciated and not something I will soon forget.
TTYL
Thanks again,
Richard
 
Date of Posting: 21 May 2018
Posted By: Richard Castellano
Dear Eileen,

Thank you for your email.

I would like to thank you for taking our booking and accommodating our friends who decided to join later (Nick, Jess, Andy, Karla, Brendan and Ellen).

I would like to say a few things about the tour and Stephen:

1. The tour was our highlight of South Africa.
2. The Tsiba Tsiba Wine Tour was one of the best wine tours I have ever done (Tracey and I have done tours of France, Australia, NZ and now South Africa).
3. Stephen was the perfect guide. His knowledge was second to none. He managed our group so well because Tracey and I with some others are into wine and learning and other members of our group were just learning. Stephen managed this impeccably.
4. Stephen recommended a restaurant in Cape Town for our group to attend for my 30th birthday, it was the best restaurant of our trip.
5. Thanks to Stephen and your team this was one of the most memorable days.

I would be happy to write a review on TripAdvisor also. We selected your tour as it was number 1, and it lived up to that ranking.

Thanks again.
 
Date of Posting: 24 April 2018
Posted By: Matthew Armstrong
Hi, Willem!

Safely back in Stockholm, we just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you for your expert guiding and company in Stellenbosch and Hermanus. We very much enjoyed our wine tours and the trip to Cape of Good Hope.

We will be sure to pass on your name and contact info to any of our friends who are looking for the type of services that you provide. Feel free to use us as references, should you want to.

Best regards
Gert & Leslie Engman

PS. The safari at Madikwe was absolutely breathtaking.
 
Date of Posting: 21 March 2018
Posted By: Gert Engman
Dear Eileen,

I’m so sorry for the delay in emailing. I just wanted to write and say a huge thank you to your husband who was an excellent guide and made the day hugely enjoyable. The places were ideal and the quantities and food spot on. Thank you so much. If I can feedback formally somewhere to let others know then point me in the right direction.

Thank you for all your help - the wedding went well.. apart from a massive rain shower in the middle.

All the best,

Toby Shipway
 
Date of Posting: 28 February 2018
Posted By: Toby Shipway
Hello Eileen and Coleen,

I wanted to say huge thank you for a fabulous tour - I cannot imagine having better and more friendly guide than Coleen. Looking forward to touring with you again!

Best
Anna
 
Date of Posting: 11 February 2018
Posted By: Anna Klimaszewska
Hi Eileen,

Thank you very much for a wonderful tour. It really was one of the most memorable parts of our trip. Willem was a wonderful guide and went out of his way to help us. His knowledge of the area, wildlife and of course wine was amazing.

The wine consolidation went perfectly too and we just received our shipment last week.

I’ve just left a glowing review on Trip Advisor and will be sure to recommend to our friends and may even get back in touch if we plan a return trip!

Best wishes to you and Willem for 2018!

Thanks,

Tim
 
Date of Posting: 01 February 2018
Posted By: Tim Meredith
Hi Eileen,

We found each other not long after my email!

I just wanted to send a message to say what a fantastic day we have had. We really enjoyed the tour with Willem and will definitely be recommending your company to friends.

Willem mentioned you may be expanding the company to do tours further a field, please feel free to add us to your mailing list as we would definitely be interested in hearing what tours you have to offer in the future.

All the best

Faye and Tom
 
Date of Posting: 12 January 2018
Posted By: Faye Flemming
Hi Eileen:

I have been meaning to get in touch with you but haven't had a spare moment since we arrived home. We are finally over the jet lag, back to work and preparing for Christmas.

We wanted to thank you for setting up both of our incredible tours. Everyone had a wonderful time.

Matt was a fantastic tour guide. He was very informative, polite and never tired of our endless questions. The Peninsula tour was a perfect way to see the area outside of Cape Town.

Colleen was full of knowledge and knew exactly the perfect wineries for us to visit. We had so much fun learning about the South African wines and especially the tasting. She was a great tour guide.

I would definitely recommend your tour company to anyone visiting the Cape Town area and I will post a review on Trip Advisor.

Thanks again for the memorable tours.

Brenda Struyf
 
Date of Posting: 14 December 2017
Posted By: Brenda Struyf
Hi Eileen
Just wanted to say thanks for yesterday. Eon was such great company and a great guide. We really enjoyed every minute. Our table was the best in the restaurant! Thanks again. We will of course go on trip advisor and comment and we will be back in August so will be in touch then.
All the best (we will be praying for rain for you all!)
Matt
 
Date of Posting: 25 October 2017
Posted By: Matt Birch
Hi Eileen,

came back yesterday from our fanstastic trip to Africa. Thanks again for the wonderful tour. Everything was just perfect! We enjoyed the time a lot!

Say hello to Willem. He really did an amazing job.

All the best!
Kathrin
 
Date of Posting: 08 October 2017
Posted By: Kathrin Heynold

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 7


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Trip Advisor Awards

 

Trip Advisor Review

International Award

Best UK Bookis l.betroll.co.uk Ladbrokes
How to get bonus http://w.betroll.co.uk/ Will Hill