Wine Tours Stellenbosch

Cape Town Tours

Garden Route Tours

Flower Tours Cape Town

Whale Tours

Galleries

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Hello Eileen,

We're safe back in Madagascar. I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say how wonderful our experience was with you and your team at Tsiba Tsiba. Laura and I had a fantastic time and really enjoyed meeting your family - yourself, George, Coleen, and Willem. I can't decide which I enjoyed better, the tours outside or the conversations we had in the car.

We will be sure to contact you again when we're back in the area.


Best regards and thanks again,
Stuart Wilson
 
Date of Posting: 15 March 2019
Posted By: Stuart and Laura Wilson
Dear Eileen and Willem
Thank you so much for a fantastic wine tasting tour yesterday.
It was everything we wanted, friendly service, personal feel and over all an extremely wonderful day.
The service you offer is great.
Kind regards
Two very happy wine lovers
Trish and David xx
 
Date of Posting: 03 March 2019
Posted By: Trish Cornes
Hi Eileen and Willem

Just wanted to say how much we enjoyed your tour around the Wineries the other day.
Willem was very informative and it was so interesting hearing the history behind it all.
You are a very easy person to get on with Willem, and we both throughly enjoyed our trip with you.
We have put a very good review on Trip Advisor for you too.
Happy New Year to you
Cath & Tom (UK)
 
Date of Posting: 03 January 2019
Posted By: Cath Merton
Thank you for organizing such a wonderful wine tasting trip.
Special thanks to our tour guide Ian as well.
Please offer our thanks to him.

Hope to do this again sometime later.

Thanks,
Vinay
 
Date of Posting: 30 December 2018
Posted By: Vinay Nagaraj
Dear Tsiba Tsiba Team

I booked a Privat Wine Tour at the 30.November and I really like to say Thank you!
I enjoyed this tour very much. Our Guide Steve made a fantastic Job and showed us Beautiful wine estate. He's Knowledge are Incredible.

I am happy to found your Homepage at the internet, and will recommend you.

Your sincerely
Ruth Welti
 
Date of Posting: 04 December 2018
Posted By: Ruth Welti
Willem
Wow what a day. Ruth and I enjoyed the experience so much. Stephen was outstanding not only with his knowledge of the wine , the history but his affection for the whole experience and ensuring that we shared and enjoyed it with him. A special day , thank you.

And a big thanks to you for setting this up and being flexible in accommodating our interests and likes, it makes it so much more personal
Looking forward to our return trip
Roger & Ruth
 
Date of Posting: 28 November 2018
Posted By: Roger Fidler
Dear Willem,

What a great day we had with you today! Many thanks for taking us to such beautiful wineries and for sharing your extensive knowledge of their wines with us, many of which we will look out for in order to be sure of ‘a second opinion’! We very much enjoyed your company and the also insights you provided into much of this wonderful country’s history.

We will recommend Tsiba Tsiba far and wide and wish you and your team much luck. When your Islay whisky trip eventuates, please give us a shout.

Kind regards,

Ronnie and Jane
 
Date of Posting: 05 November 2018
Posted By: Jane Harris
Hi Eileen,

I just wanted to say thank you again for such a wonderful tour of Stellenbosch last week. Each winery we visited was beautiful, and we learned so much about the region and culture while validating our love of wine. I will be sure to recommend your company should any of my friends or acquaintances visit Cape Town in the future.
Best
Kelsey
 
Date of Posting: 08 September 2018
Posted By: Kelsey Isenberg
Stephen, Eileen,

Thank you so much again for an amazing day. Stephen, you were a wonderful host! It was such a pleasure to spend a day with a fellow wine lover and foodie. Please let us know if you end up visiting our neck of the woods. We would love to return the favor!

Thanks!

//mk
 
Date of Posting: 13 July 2018
Posted By: Maciej Kranz
Hi Eileen,

Cannot thank you all enough for two wonderful days, and sharing your special South African hospitality. It was greatly appreciated and not something I will soon forget.
TTYL
Thanks again,
Richard
 
Date of Posting: 21 May 2018
Posted By: Richard Castellano

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 8


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Trip Advisor Awards

 

Trip Advisor Review

International Award

Best UK Bookis l.betroll.co.uk Ladbrokes
How to get bonus http://w.betroll.co.uk/ Will Hill