Wine Tours Stellenbosch

Cape Town Tours

Garden Route Tours

Flower Tours Cape Town

Whale Tours

Galleries

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Eileen,

Thank you again for a great day yesterday. We all had the best time! We really enjoyed the wineries, the lunch stop, and the beautiful scenery. And of course your company!

We will always have the memories from Stellenbosch.

I'll be sure to write a review on trip advisor, and if there's anything else we can do, please let us know! We will be sure to recommend Tsiba Tsiba to any friends coming to Cape Town in the future.

Thank you again for a lovely day. It was great to meet you. If you ever find your way to Boston, please be in touch!

Warm regards,
Kristina
 
Date of Posting: 25 January 2017
Posted By: Kristina
Eileen, thank you for a wonderful experience today. Many kudos to Hazel for making the entire experience so enjoyable. We all had a total blast.

Thanks again,

Sonja.
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2017
Posted By: Sonja
Eileen,

Just wrapped up our tour with George today. He was a great driver and host of Stellenbosch. 5 star. We enjoyed our day very much. Thank you.

Best regards,
Chris
 
Date of Posting: 07 January 2017
Posted By: Chris McIntyre
We spend a great two weeks travelling a bit of East Cape and a small part of West Cape in the company of Willem. We are a family of 5 (3 kids) and we were offered a very divers program by Tsibatsiba. Now we are kind of World Travellers and visited many places on the continent, so our demands are never low. ;-) Willem took us to some very well known and interesting places aswell as less known but even more beautiful. Willem understood very well what we as his customers wanted to take back from our trip and we felt a great synergy during the weeks together. Therefore I would like to recommend him and his company. Please feel free to contact us for more background and detailed feedback.

Kristophe, Sarah, Bethle, Natnael and Okello
 
Date of Posting: 19 December 2016
Posted By: Kristophe
Midrand
Eileen & Willem

Just a quick follow up to say thank you for your tour of the winelands. We had such a lovely time & are plotting our return for the same time next year!

Many thanks

Emma Williamson (née Kenyon)
 
Date of Posting: 18 September 2016
Posted By: Emma Williamson
Hi Eileen,

Sheena and I wanted to thank you for the excellent wine tour Pamela gave us on Sat 20th Aug. We had a lovely day and could not have asked for a better guide. Please pass on our thanks and best wishes for your future tours.

Regards

Doug
 
Date of Posting: 17 September 2016
Posted By: Doug King
Hi Eileen

Thank you so much for all your assistance to get this booking done. Ludwig is a great guide and took us to some great wineries and a fantastic restaurant! My girlfriend, myself and my family had a great day and wish to thank Ludwig for making the tour so enjoyable and personal.
We'll definitely recommend your services to all friends and I also added a review on Tripadvisor.

Thanks again
Will
 
Date of Posting: 07 September 2016
Posted By: Will Buchner
Eileen

I am just back to Boston and I wanted to drop you a note to say that the private wine tour was absolutely lovely, and Matt was fantastic! We really loved his demeanor, style, and knowledge of both the area and of wine. My colleague and I had an absolutely wonderful time. Thanks again! Will definitely leave positive reviews on trip advisor as well!

All the best
David
 
Date of Posting: 02 September 2016
Posted By: David Walton
We are all safely back in the US. I wanted to let you know that the time we spent w/ you was a highlight of the trip and, to a person, everyone raved about the experience w/ Tsiba Tsiba!
 
Date of Posting: 08 August 2016
Posted By: Kathy Young
Dear Eileen,

We just wanted to thank you once again for taking care of us today and the excellent service! We really enjoyed ourselves, and more importantly, learned a lot about wine and wine tasting! Above all, it was a wonderful day with great company, good wines and delicious food!

So thanks for making that possible, hope to see you soon for some other tours!

Kind regards,

Sylke and Hubert
 
Date of Posting: 31 July 2016
Posted By: Sylke and Hubert Nikkels

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 6


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

International Award

International Award

Trip Advisor Review

Best UK Bookis l.betroll.co.uk Ladbrokes
How to get bonus http://w.betroll.co.uk/ Will Hill