Wine Tours Stellenbosch

Cape Town Tours

Garden Route Tours

Flower Tours Cape Town

Whale Tours

Galleries

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Hello Eileen,
I need to tell you, that the Cape-Trip on Saturday with PEM was absolutely fantastic!
We could not have a better guide than PEM!
She has found out our wishes and guided us perfectly!
Thanks a lot for the perfect and unforgettable day!
Regards
Ulrich
 
Date of Posting: 13 February 2017
Posted By: Dr. Ulrich Ganns
Hi Eileen,

We are back in Dubai now and just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you for such a fantastic private tour. We had a really wonderful day and loved all of the estates you chose for us - now we just have to get to drinking all of the delicious wine that we brought back with us! I have recommended you to a friend and I believe she has booked in with you on their upcoming trip

Do drop us a line if you are coming through Dubai again!

Fiona & Guy
 
Date of Posting: 29 January 2017
Posted By: Fiona Farrell
Hi Eileen,

Thank you for organizing the two tours last weekend. I really enjoyed myself. I saw some wonderful natural sights one the peninsula tour and the city tour, even though I was the only person on it, turned out to be fantastic, also thanks to mr. Swanepoel, who was a great guide of the city.

Kind Regards,

Jordi
 
Date of Posting: 26 January 2017
Posted By: Jordi Heeren
Eileen,

Thank you again for a great day yesterday. We all had the best time! We really enjoyed the wineries, the lunch stop, and the beautiful scenery. And of course your company!

We will always have the memories from Stellenbosch.

I'll be sure to write a review on trip advisor, and if there's anything else we can do, please let us know! We will be sure to recommend Tsiba Tsiba to any friends coming to Cape Town in the future.

Thank you again for a lovely day. It was great to meet you. If you ever find your way to Boston, please be in touch!

Warm regards,
Kristina
 
Date of Posting: 25 January 2017
Posted By: Kristina
Eileen, thank you for a wonderful experience today. Many kudos to Hazel for making the entire experience so enjoyable. We all had a total blast.

Thanks again,

Sonja.
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2017
Posted By: Sonja
Eileen,

Just wrapped up our tour with George today. He was a great driver and host of Stellenbosch. 5 star. We enjoyed our day very much. Thank you.

Best regards,
Chris
 
Date of Posting: 07 January 2017
Posted By: Chris McIntyre
We spend a great two weeks travelling a bit of East Cape and a small part of West Cape in the company of Willem. We are a family of 5 (3 kids) and we were offered a very divers program by Tsibatsiba. Now we are kind of World Travellers and visited many places on the continent, so our demands are never low. ;-) Willem took us to some very well known and interesting places aswell as less known but even more beautiful. Willem understood very well what we as his customers wanted to take back from our trip and we felt a great synergy during the weeks together. Therefore I would like to recommend him and his company. Please feel free to contact us for more background and detailed feedback.

Kristophe, Sarah, Bethle, Natnael and Okello
 
Date of Posting: 19 December 2016
Posted By: Kristophe
Midrand
Eileen & Willem

Just a quick follow up to say thank you for your tour of the winelands. We had such a lovely time & are plotting our return for the same time next year!

Many thanks

Emma Williamson (née Kenyon)
 
Date of Posting: 18 September 2016
Posted By: Emma Williamson
Hi Eileen,

Sheena and I wanted to thank you for the excellent wine tour Pamela gave us on Sat 20th Aug. We had a lovely day and could not have asked for a better guide. Please pass on our thanks and best wishes for your future tours.

Regards

Doug
 
Date of Posting: 17 September 2016
Posted By: Doug King
Hi Eileen

Thank you so much for all your assistance to get this booking done. Ludwig is a great guide and took us to some great wineries and a fantastic restaurant! My girlfriend, myself and my family had a great day and wish to thank Ludwig for making the tour so enjoyable and personal.
We'll definitely recommend your services to all friends and I also added a review on Tripadvisor.

Thanks again
Will
 
Date of Posting: 07 September 2016
Posted By: Will Buchner

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last >>

Page 3 of 7


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Trip Advisor Awards

 

Trip Advisor Review

International Award

Best UK Bookis l.betroll.co.uk Ladbrokes
How to get bonus http://w.betroll.co.uk/ Will Hill