Wine Tours Stellenbosch

Cape Town Tours

Garden Route Tours

Flower Tours Cape Town

Whale Tours

Galleries

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Hi Eileen

Thank you so much for all your assistance to get this booking done. Ludwig is a great guide and took us to some great wineries and a fantastic restaurant! My girlfriend, myself and my family had a great day and wish to thank Ludwig for making the tour so enjoyable and personal.
We'll definitely recommend your services to all friends and I also added a review on Tripadvisor.

Thanks again
Will
 
Date of Posting: 07 September 2016
Posted By: Will Buchner
Eileen

I am just back to Boston and I wanted to drop you a note to say that the private wine tour was absolutely lovely, and Matt was fantastic! We really loved his demeanor, style, and knowledge of both the area and of wine. My colleague and I had an absolutely wonderful time. Thanks again! Will definitely leave positive reviews on trip advisor as well!

All the best
David
 
Date of Posting: 02 September 2016
Posted By: David Walton
We are all safely back in the US. I wanted to let you know that the time we spent w/ you was a highlight of the trip and, to a person, everyone raved about the experience w/ Tsiba Tsiba!
 
Date of Posting: 08 August 2016
Posted By: Kathy Young
Dear Eileen,

We just wanted to thank you once again for taking care of us today and the excellent service! We really enjoyed ourselves, and more importantly, learned a lot about wine and wine tasting! Above all, it was a wonderful day with great company, good wines and delicious food!

So thanks for making that possible, hope to see you soon for some other tours!

Kind regards,

Sylke and Hubert
 
Date of Posting: 31 July 2016
Posted By: Sylke and Hubert Nikkels
Last Monday we had a fantastic tour of vineyards of Paarl, Stellenbosch, & Franschoek with Eileen. She covered everything that we wanted to do, apart from running out of time! Please thank her from our group of seven & for organising the day.
Many thanks,
Gerry Newman
 
Date of Posting: 17 July 2016
Posted By: Gerry Newman
Dear Eileen,

sorry for my late email. I just wanted to tell you and Pen THANK YOU for our fantastic customized trips in South Africa.

We enjoyed our time in CT sooo much and would love to come back.

THANK YOU SO MUCH and hope you to see you one day

Will be back, for sure

Hugs

Irina
 
Date of Posting: 04 May 2016
Posted By: Erina Fleicher
Elliott and I had the best day touring Stellenbosch with Hazel!!! Per requested, she started the day with great bubbly. After realizing the level to which my husband and I enjoy wine, Hazel completely altered her initial ideas to make sure we hit some of the best wineries in the region. She wasn't just our tourguide but became our friend during the day as she sat with us through all of our tastings. She really knows her stuff and was able to take us for a top notch lunch....one of the best meals I had in South Africa! We loved our memorable day with you Hazel!!! Elliott & Mandie
 
Date of Posting: 19 April 2016
Posted By: Mandie Jumpp
Wine and Food Lover, Philadelphia, PA
Dear Eileen, Willem , Colleen, Pen and George

Thank you from our family for a wonderful visit to South Africa – you all made the visit great!

We hope to come back for another visit –

Susanne, Laurence, Bettina, Nicholas and Helle
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2016
Posted By: Susanne Noerlem Gutierrez
Hi Eileen

Just a very quick note to thank you for yesterday, it has been one of the highlights of our trip. The winery's where great and we enjoyed the scenery. Your insights where also appreciated, thank you again and have a wonderful weekend.

Regards
Peter
 
Date of Posting: 17 February 2016
Posted By: Peter Heyburn
Hi Eileen,

Meanwhile we are back in Germany and had a wonderful holiday. But I think the best day we had was our fantastic winetour we had with your lovely guide Elle (unfortunately I don't know how her name is written).
So thank you a lot and please say hi to Elle.

We already look forward to our Sauvignon Blanc order we made at Thelema vineyard and hope to be back one day.

Kind regards from Germany,
Regina
 
Date of Posting: 17 February 2016
Posted By: Regina Leicht

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last >>

Page 3 of 6


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

International Award

International Award

Trip Advisor Review

Best UK Bookis l.betroll.co.uk Ladbrokes
How to get bonus http://w.betroll.co.uk/ Will Hill